Keep Calm

Miss Dashwood asked us to think of Jane Austen Keep Calm and Carry On posters. Here are my ideas, but I need to pick the best two! Please take the poll and help me to choose!

Keep Calm He Understands Muslin

Keep Calm He Understands Muslin

Keep Calm and Marry Her Nephew

Keep Calm and Marry Her Nephew

Keep Calm and Admire the Veg

Keep Calm and Admire the Veg

Thanks for your help! I am much obliged.

Update: Thank you to all who voted for helping me to choose. The winners were the second and third posters, which I will now duly enter in Miss Dashwood’s mini-contest. I’ll add a link to the post with the ones she picks! Prepare yourself for some hilarity.

Update: Unfortunately, none of mine were picked as finalists. But, it’s ok… sniff… Haha, I’m just kidding! The finalists are over here, go and check them out! They’re all excessively diverting. On the upside, I’ve posted them all on tumblr, and they’ve spread like wildfire! Reblog, please! Here, here and here.

Update: Congratulations to the winner! :)

STL.

5 thoughts on “Keep Calm

  1. Pingback: Awarded « Little Maison

Please leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you! (You don't have to have a Wordpress account)

